UNISON Officers

Ben Steele – Branch Secretary

Peter O’Loughlin – Branch Committee Chair

Jeremy Gush – Branch Treasurer

Barbara Staddon – Branch Welfare Officer

Neil Caney – Branch Health & Safety Officer

Andrew Coburn – Retired Members Secretary


Jo Baldry – Branch Administrator

Viv Thomson – Branch Administrator

To send confidential emails: unison.essexcounty@virgin.net

Non confidential e-mails: unison@essex.gov.uk

UNISON Case Workers

The Branch employs case workers when necessary. Please contact the Branch Office in the first instance who will put you in touch with an appropriate person

Comments are closed.